ellybeans

By ellybeans

Dim sum lunch

Today has been my perfect day, I found it very, very hard to pick one photo.

I started with a very lazy lie in, complete with tea bought to bed side. I'd soaked some oats overnight so have oats with raspberries and banana for breakie. I then dragged phil to the garden centre to replace the courgettes that have been demolished by snails.

A delicious dim sum lunch followed then working off the dumplings with gardening and a cup of tea with a very dear friend who popped over.

I've also (and hold onto to your hats here split farthing ladies) made some raw chocolates. There was a kit in the veg shop earlier so wanted to give them a whirl.

Now there's a chicken in the oven with buckets and buckets veg. Yum!

Oh, also finished my cv off. I have been very productive this weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.