Foxglove

Spent today sorting out piles of papers - in the past I've sorted into piles all my family tree stff, the projects I do for other people and loads of other stuff and don't even get me sorted on electronic filing!! But in the end I've always piled it back into one and Apache knocks the pile over so it ends up a mess again - I had planned to do some gardening but since its horrible weather it was paper sorting - now everything is in family lever arch files and as soon as my free subscription is up on Ancestry in 3 weeks I'll be going through everything family name by family name because like everything else I'm way behind. Plus I'll be spending one hour a day sorting out everything electronic ratehr than just downloading stuff and leaving it all over the place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.