Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Percy ThROOwer

When I left school I went to college and trained in Horticulture I pursued it as a career for a good few years finally working as an exhibition florist designing gardens at many top sporting events and shows not only in the UK but Europe too.

Sadly flowers started to be shipped in from Holland and we could not match quotes at the shows, I had just taking out my first mortgage and needed a regular income so I applied at the NHS.

Back then it was a fun job we had so many laughs and really got away with murder.

Not so now, Matrons returned and paperwork took over.

Moving to the new house the gardens been pretty much an open book and Roo is no exception he loves helping!!

My own personal little garden gnome!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.