lucia13

By lucia13

View of the river Tay!

We arrived in Dundee  eventually. I was very tired in Edinburgh to take  pictures. Maybe when we go back there i will try.  We when to the hill in Dundee where there are  the most beautiful views of the the city.
This picture is dedicated for one my friends of art  group Diane who was living there a long time ago and I am sure she would like to see the view and remember the good memories. We visited  the old town, the cathedral and the McManus museum and gallery . It was amazing.  We are resting this evening in the hotel to be  fresh for tomorrow  to go to Aberdeen if  I am ok. I would  like to see the castle I painted  and blip it if you remember it. Hope the sky will be blue like today fingers crossed.
Thanks a lot for the lovely coments and stars. Hope you have a nice day  everybody and sorry about the lack of comments..
Hope you all  enjoy the view too. I would like  to post one extra pic but i don't remember how to do it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.