My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

E = mc2

Slightly odd end to last night's this morning's shenanigans, Stacebob started having palpitations -that lasted over an hour- so we decided to call an ambulance. The paramedic that arrived hooked her up to an ecg while I held brocolli on the back of her neck, it was frozen brocolli, and the paramedic told me to do it. That was all around half 2 in the morning and they got back at 7 having had her heart slowed down. She's fine now.

After eventually shaking off my monster hangover, I popped over to visit Ma & Pa this afternnon and we went to feed the neighbour's cat, Einstein. Big old fluffy thing that he is, he wolfed down a bowl full of food and then came looking for attention, constantly getting too close to the camera before I could shoot. Made me want one of my own...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.