Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

God's window cleaner

You don't go along to a peaceful country churchyard to blip ox-eye daisies and expect to see the window cleaners in.  They were a very cheerful pair, using all the usual squeegee/sponge on stick equipment, so I just tilted the camera a little and blipped them instead.  Here I enjoyed the rather balletic pose.  It wasn't till I looked at the image on the computer that I realised the (slightly uncomfortable) quantity of symbolism in it!

Apart from which, I've had a busy day and am wondering if at this rate my determination to get fitter isn't going to be achieved sans the dreaded exercise classes.  That would suit me just fine.

Hope you've got done what you wanted today.  Enjoy your evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.