THE GOSLING

of the Nile geese family.
Almost every step that one puts in the parks give a family scene, with young babies.
I like them all!!
In the morning Piet Hein and I walked along the shore of the North Sea, I had my bikini under my clothes, for if....
But there was a cold wind, little sunshine, and the sea looked so terrible grey that my wish to have a try to take a bath, disappeared soon enoufh.
Piet Hein has a different attitude, he goes in, unless....
Tonight I'll have free time. My laptop has still some naughty caprices and now Mischa has returned from her cats- and dog sitting we want to cuddle up a bit. Tomorrow I promise I will be back, and enjoy your journals again.

My haiku:

My eyes are open
When I close them I see a
Wonderful fantasee!

And the quote by Kahlil Gibran in "The Goddess of Fantasy",  Thoughts and Meditations (1960):

She/He who passes nos her/his days in the realm of dreams is the slave  of the days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.