Decouvertes des sensations

Another day at the futuroscope, we have viewed a couple of great films and saved the pacific from garbage with laser guns in 6 min, our family were tops. We had fun at the kids area, boats and whirly things.
We drove to Ile de re, it took a bit longer as we didn't check how to get there, well I requested to stop to a wifi point to check I was told to hurry up, so we went the way i knew, we went to royan, which is further south. We went back up, the kids said they didn't mind as we didn't argue as we were both wrong.
The house is great, a bit like ikea showroom but great for 3 day stay. The.island is empty, nearly as empty as the futuroscope. I already got for I came for, the great sunset of the Phares des baleines, we run for it after dinner. I just love being in France, the food is just so nice in a small normal restaurant. There is a lot more than just fish and ship and burger down here. Ohh done something to my keyboard, no noise when I text or type text anymore, fab. I am looking fwd to tomorrow. Hopefully weather will be as nice as today. I am sunburnt....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.