Weather!

What the heck has gone wrong with the weather! It's rained,it's hailed and its been sky splitting sunny!To the back of the house are black clouds to the front blue sky, someone is messing with us.
Spent most of the day 're arranging the sitting room, well I moved some books. Why do we hang onto to books. I live with someone who buys second hand reference books on all manner of stupid things then hardly looks the book again. They are a fire hazard and dust gatherers, so today some of them went walkabout and others were relocated. Yet I still don't have any extra space! Books are becoming a major pain in this wee hoose. Kindle rule! Being as I have also lost my reading mojo, I'm even more biased against them. Their best use is for squishing bugs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.