CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

A Good Box!

I love a good box, gives me height and as a deaf cat height is quite important.  The box I am currently sitting on holds a new BBQ.  Charlotte and Chris clearly have grand ideas of a warm UK summer!  Not only do we have a new BBQ but Charlotte is looking at new garden furniture that won’t rust or rot in the winter months, so I am hoping for lots of boxes to sit on.  The BBQ, a Webber no less, arrived on a pallet, yep a pallet and the delivery driver was only allowed to drop the pallet curb side, but he relented and agreed to drag it on his mini lifer / trolley thingy onto the drive but refused to take the pallet away.  So it would appear Chris has a little job to do at the weekend 1. Put the BBQ together and 2. Smash up wood.
Time for a snooze, I think I like this box!
With Love, Mills x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.