The Lady and the Pop Corn

I went to the doctor's this morning before work for some results and I'm glad to know I've got nothing to worry about. I also had a much better day today as I managed to keep yesterday's incident off my mind. All good!

Work was really busy. If feels as if the high tourist season has started a bit earlier this year... I'm dreading August now!!!

Doing a bit of a cake experiment this evening, so I'll have to postpone commenting until later on.

I'll be working all weekend, unfortunately, as it promises to be too busy for my taste, but I'll be off for a whole week next week. Something to look forward to! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts! I hope you all had a good day and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.