Anguish

West Queen West, Toronto, Ontario

We've got to live, no matter how many skies have fallen. - D.H. Lawrence

Today was a rough day, one of my clients decided to take  their own life. I was the one that found them.  So many feelings went through my head, i wanted to scream but that is not professional I needed to keep calm. So it was a long day of calling family members and making arrangements.

So, I am kind of sad at this time. I had to go and talk with a therapist  because they want to make sure that I am okay. Sometimes I think that i just can't do this anymore but, too many people need my help. So for now i will continue on this journey . 

I was walking my usual route and spotted this and it was exactly how i was feeling at that moment.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.