Tinks

By Tinks

Back Home

It's been a long old day, I hate travelling, it's such a waste of a day but completely necessary to get from A to B.... it would be so nice if someone really would invent somekind of Star Trek like transporter.

Archie sat next to the window on the plane and happily gave me a running commentary on everything he saw; which got a bit boring after a while, there's only so many 'clouds Mummy' you can take, so out came the Peppa Pig Sticker book that Auntie Sarah had given him for the flight! We both really enjoyed it and he was very good at it too!









Did you know? you probably did but the penny only dropped with me today; it usually does take a while, that Ryanair backwards is Rianayr! I thought that was pretty neat! Saying that, I'm quite easily impressed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.