YvonneThornton

By YvonneThornton

New view.....

from our bed!  We haven't moved house but I have moved the bed.

We have an electrician coming to do a survey this week and this has made me hoover under the beds as most of the plug sockets upstairs are behind the beds.  While I was at it I thought I would change the view from our bed by turning it round.  See how many times I fall over in the night if I get up for a wee.

This morning we cleared out the kitchen cupboards, culling a lot more 'stuff', then when I moved the beds I emptied out all of the drawers, two were full of books that belong to Chris, now I have to find out if he wants me to keep any of them.  They vary from very serious books about the Third Reich to 'how to draw a cartoon character'.  Next on the clearing out list is the larger of the two other bedrooms, again book shelves and a built in cupboard.  All good fun.

In other news, I nipped out this afternoon for a wool run, tie is nearly finished and I need another project.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.