barking mad!

By mcd3

On site

Today it was also bloody cold and rainy! (well it is "winter"!)

I had no blip in mind for this rather dull and grey day - but thought I might get some inspiration from the house that is being built 2 doors away. The minute I got on site - as usual - someone caught me!! My neighbour pulled up in her car but she knows all about my blipping as she has seen me creeping about at the side of the road snapping interesting plants!

So, she was laughing at me, but made me look even more obvious by coming across for a chat! Then my other neighbour and name sake appeared! So we are all standing there having a chat and I look down at some big metal beams with nice rust and some interesting wee scrapes and marks - et voila!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.