NJGilb

By NJGilb

Tye-dy

A day of putting things in straight lines to get ready for a busy half term.
The morning was spent in school - I got lots done while my dedicated colleague was delivering a final revision session.
Some one to one revision at home after lunch with The Teen who has worked solidly all day. Big week for her next week, including her 16th birthday. We remain very proud of the young person she has become - cannot quite believe how quickly we've got here though.
Took my - heavy from walking- legs to the gym this afternoon after popping to town for a couple of birthday bits and some shoes for me.
Home to Him Outdoors still sorting the house out - it's been a rare theme of this half term and whilst I'm not complaining , I am a bit worried that the tie box is taking it too far!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.