Fast slow bungalow

Team point for anyone who can say which programme the title is from.

More like, fast slow playground.

Crappy night. Wom was unsettled from around 1:30, Munchie was having bad dreams as was shouting out in her sleep and daddy was snoring, loudly.

I was Left in bed this morning, came down around 7:45 as daddy was off shooting. Had planned on Wom having morning sleep and then heading to the local high school for a toddler bounce session.

Wom refused sleep
Munchie wanted sleep

Gave up and went out.
Munchie was a toad, rough play, tearful, generally not great so we left. She got upset, I got uspet! Decided a drive was in order and within five minutes they were both fast asleep in the car. Got home and sat in the car for a while, decided to get my laptop and do some work, sat in the car, but the battery was flat, so ended up leaving the drivers door open on car, front door wide open and did a few jobs.... Wom woke as soon as I moved him, Munchie just slept all the way in and onto the sofa. I left her there and said join us for lunch when you are ready, which she did.

Daddy came home, went to the park for more bike riding, home, I cooked a roast, children devoured it. Was quite tasty I must admit.

Managed to do some work, play etc
Baths
Bed
Sleep

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.