Back in the uk

Another few hours in the car, then we were back in the uk. Mum was a bit disappointed we left so early, mothers day in France, I didn't even get flowers for her, I should have really . We have been trying to get them to move to Ile de re, not sure it will work...probably won't. Those flowers have grown during the holiday, nearly all out. Very little light and the car was in the way so, just took picture of one. Holiday blues has gone, we are much happier today. There are a couple of friends I need to check upon tomorrow. Looking fwd to Thursday, working week will be over, and will be getting close to the week end. Oh and I need to look for a job, and call the agents back to see if I get a second interview and get more info on some jobs. I also need to complete the laundry at least 3/4 loads and food shopping, oh dear, how did I fit my full time job before.?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.