fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Is This The Right Way?

My son and his family visited this weekend ----my son took me to a baseball game the next day here as a belated birthday gift.  Zeke loves the baby doll that I have here....one I had given my mom years ago and brought back here after she passed away in 2001.  He loves to pretend to change her diaper and takes her clothes off and on ....he lays her down on the changing pad and uses a wipe to clean her up.  Here it may look as though he is handling her upside down and rough...but he is not....he is being so gentle and treating her with love.  We  just love watching him emulating how his parents treat him

And I was just so taken with this precious sweet look on his face here!  Do you think I'm in love?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.