Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Moss

Moss is such a happy boy on his walk this morning! He is deaf and suffers from quite bad arthritis but it doesn't stop him from wanting to join in all the fun. I was in exploring this ruin and turned round and saw him and he smiled at me with his cheeky grin.

Migraine has downgraded to a mild headache today thank you all for your well wishing! Even after having slept for most of the day I slept all night too! After the dog walk I came in to tackle the laptop that malfunctioned on Friday. Would you believe that it told me to restart it. I did and hey presto it worked. This meant I could email off my next unit of my diploma today too!

Mij's owners came back a day early and came to pick up their boy. He has been so good while he was here and it was nice having him back.

7c 15mph SSE with stronger gusts and should be picking up to nearer 40mph overnight. (are you sure it is June????) Showers in the morning with heavy rain by the afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.