Ivor

Many thanks for recent comments and good wishes. I'm well in hand with setting the move in motion; I've just shown  lovely removal man around to get a quote for the Guernsey end of the move so fingers crossed it will be another seamless move. A year ago I swore I'd never move again but I do love change and of I'm honest I doubt this will be the last move; though I do anticipate staying in Alderney for the long haul.... time will tell.

Meanwhile I did treat myself to a new zoomy telephoto lens so I can concentrate on street photography without being too in your face. My first blip with the new lens is Ivor. I have photographed him before, as has Honeycombebeach but this is the first time I've spotted him outside a cafe rather than outside The Golden Lion. I guess it was too early for the pub

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.