Tuesday, 16.43

Shot on my way out of the building.  The red is less agressive when it's sunny outside.

I have been intensely busy with the family tree.  The latest info arrived a full two weeks later than I had been used to, so that means they'll have time only for one more envelope-full of requests from me just before we have our summer holiday, instead of two.  One batch of requests consists of some 40-50 names and I had hoped for about twice that just before leaving.  Oh well, it is just a hobby, but I still don't believe in delaying it unnecessarily.  What is 'it'?  The final book, of course.

Thanks for visiting these past few days.  I haven't been up to commenting and am more into myself.  Maybe that sleeping marathon last week has slowed me down here ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.