Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Clematis

The day started off with a trip to Perth to speak to the budding entrepreneurs on the topic of Online Marketing

Back home for lunch then an hour was spent on the phone trying to speak to two different utility companies. It would appear our neighbour has requested to switch their supplier. Eon have cocked up and think we want to switch suppliers.Naturally it is not their fault.... This one might run and run

The sun was shining again tonight so a lovely long walk was had and now it is time to put the old feet up and ring my wine bell. A good husband would soon leap to his feet and pour me a glass of something chilled. I am not sure I fancy my chances :)

The pic is a clematis. Pretty much SOOC using my lovely new setting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.