New camera

Today I did receive new camera that I purchased in last week. During last Helsinki trip I did test Nikon D610 full cell camera and D7200 crop cell camera. Comparing old D610 pictures and D7200 was difficult, because my Lightroom 5 did not support new D7200 raw format. So I needed to update Lightroom.

Again money did talk and I choosed cheaper one. I hope that I did do right choose. My Sigma 150mm macro lens was only lens that is compatible with full cell cameras. It means, if I had buy a full cell camera, I should update my Tamron too. With a quick look new Tamron 24-75mm f/2.8 USM cost about thousand euros. That's a lot when you think that you update 1,5 k€ camera body.

I'll hope that this camera provides good enough RAW pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.