Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Cairo Tower

I slipped in the shower this morning and thumped down hard on a couple of parts of my body, including my wrist/hand/arm. I don't think there's anything broken but we may have to get it looked at tomorrow depending on how the night goes. At the moment, it's very painful and I can't even pick up a book with my left arm. Anyway, I got through a busy day and the trainees were very helpful in carrying portfolios from one place to another, opening doors for me and setting up the classroom for teaching practice. Let's see how the night goes. Bb picked me up at school, as I couldn't carry my bag, and we've just had grilled prawns and chips at Seagull. I didn't sleep well last night and was up at 5.15am this morning. I need sleep tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.