It just sort of clicked.

By shaunm

Catching up

Well... I have spent most of the day marking... still, should finish tomorrow with a bit of luck :)

I did allow myself an hour this evening to do a bit more design to my processor board for Hingston. This is a very enlarged version of it. And yes, still very much a work in progress :)

I have also just finished back blipping! goodness it's hard digging back through photos to try and find each one... I did a while back and was missing one. I found that on my compact camera in the end but tonight, some of the others had disappeared! they turned up on my laptop.

So there we go... 535 blips in a row.... some of them totally awful... some of them boring to you I expect... but they are nice reminders for me... and the thought of missing a day is terrible! I was looking at the gap earlier when I thought I had lost the photo, and I just thought "what happened on that day?" and my mind was blank... it was great to find the photo to remind me :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.