Varjo

The artist Kaarina Kaikkonen has done it again!
I wonder how do you like this piece of art??? It's name is in finnish "Varjo", "Shadow". Each one of these jackets has it's own story and artist does know only few of former owners of the jackets. Just think about how different history all of them must have!!!

The blip is captured as I was driving back to work from the hospital, where I could borrow a supportive knee pad for test drive. Even though I am still young, the osteoarthritis makes it painful to walk and it hurts also when bicycling, of course it is already impossible to run. Maybe the knee support helps a little...

Some more views from this finnish artist here: http://kaarinakaikkonen.com/

Hope you have a good and relaxing weekend coming!
I have a summer holiday week starting - so I am hoping that I will have time to enjoy photographing too...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.