loisbiz

By loisbiz

Roadside Distraction

All along the highway on the way home from the beach I saw flowers! I kept thinking, "What is that one?" So many different colors, sizes and shapes! So few places to pullover and look; I finally found a safe pullover spot and found this little clover. (And extra photos)  I had no idea how pretty it was until I down loaded the photo. 

I realized how much I miss as I speed along the highways ...... literally and figuratively. I desire eyes to see the beauty all around me; in myself, in others and in the world.        The camera helps me see the beauty in nature..........maybe not in myself or others so much.

Thanks for reading my posts and looking a my  photos. You are so kind to post kind comments and encouraging stars and hearts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.