Background details

Went to the Cheltenham Science festival today. Prof Brian Cox was there, I could hear him but didn't see him. The delorian (sp?) car was there I couldn't see it but then it's not that much my bag.

Walking around the town hall this guy gave me a clothes peg and told me I was now infected. It had a number on it and you were supposed to hand it in at a desk but the queue was so big and the gist was you had to 'infect' someone else with your peg by ditching it on some unsuspecting bod then they would take the data when it was next handed in and it would feed into their research. I gave up at that point and it is now fixed to the ariel of my car.

This blip is my most interesting pic of the day, mainly cos of the mysterious person you can just see in the background. I may have to change this photo so enjoy it's mono mood whilst you can :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.