Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

First bbq of the year

At Helen and John's with Jo and Stu. Lovely evening, lovely food, great company as always. When the temperature dropped john got the fire pit out and the blankets. I drew the short straw and had to drive home.

Mike borrowed a bike trailer today and took the kids up the Tissington trail. Toby refused to ride his bike to begin with but then relented and rode it all the way back from Tissington to Ashbourne. I saw the video. Sadly I had a customer booked in for a lunchtime walk and it wouldn't have worked with Nell anyway so I missed out on what sounded like a great day. Eva loved the trailer and looked quite the part sat there with her shades on! I had my own fun and went for a nice ride on slime ball this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.