Chrissie1butter

By Chrissie1butter

Mac malfunction

On my visit to Charlotte's I took my Mac book......I needed to know how to back up my photographs ( all 16,000 + ) on to a hard drive...... But it wouldn't do it.....drat!!!!! Need a visit to the apple shop now.....
This is a photograph with Charlotte in the background.....with said computer......
I did go to Karens 50th birthday party in the evening.....but because I had partook in some alcohol and coupled with my new little camera.....I had the incorrect setting on and ended up doing movies instead of photos......so I couldn't blip any
need to age dome practice.......I did like this one I took though of Charlotte being a kind daughter.....even though it was fruitless. ?..enjoy your Sunday peeps....
.I'm off to "Victoria Baths "with Louise.... Hope to get some good blip ops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.