Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Back in my other home Skegness ...

You all know from previous blips how much I adore this fabulous little seaside town... I've now decided to show you 1.Velvet frogs beautiful little hotel THE BALMORAL ... 2.my friend Old school cartoon lovers baby Molly blob ( she's chunky like a sumo wrestler ) and 3.Maggie puppy who Velvet frog and Aging rockstar adopted a few weeks ago ( it was the highlight of blip that week ) ;-)
I need to think of a shorter name for cartoon lady ... Actually no.. Scrap that .. She is now cartoon lady...
Her husband the animal whisperer made us weep with laughter at dinner last night as he attracts the wrong sort of creatures ..
For instance two monkeys have fought each other on his head .. He's woken up in Australia with a full size HUNTSMAN SPIDER asleep on his face and then on another occasion he was alerted to a red back spider sat on his wrist !! I'm not sure anyone should ever go on a trip with him ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.