Super Long Life Battery

But it's a bugger to fit in the camera. Weighs a ton!

That's two little people blips in a row. Could this be the beginning of a theme I wonder. 

A cousin on my father's side has shared the results of his ancestry DNA test on Facebook. He's 34% British, 34% Scandinavian, 19% Irish, 7% Iberian Peninsula and 1% East European. Now obviously, we only share the paternal line, so his results are not necessarily going to represent my own genetic make up but they can't be a million miles off either. So I get my chivalry from my British Genes, my flowing blond hair from my Scandinavian genes, my freckles and tendency to burn if exposed to sunlight from my Irish genes and my love of tapas and pickled cabbage from the other two. Explains a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.