Wait For Me!

My friend Maria came over to join us on our morning walk. I love my friend Maria! It was a glorious morning. We went to the football field, where Maria threw my ball for me gazillions of times, and then we walked through the sheep meadow, practising not to eat sheep poo (me). It went fairly well. I jumped high rocks and Maria thought I was clever.

Our bonus obedience lesson took place in the evening. Two groups were together, so we ended up being nine dogs! Half of them I had never seen in my life, and I was the smallest one. It was very demanding, almost like a final exam. Dog meets, walking heel past the whole group and walking in pairs on the forest trail. And then when we had worked ourselves around the whole forest, we had to say goodbye to everyone. Now the summer holidays are here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.