The odd curiosity shot

By Flipscokid

Respite

This was about the only bit of respite from the deluge we've had today. I quite like a bit of inclement weather, which makes me think we've not had a proper, power outage, eyeballs out storm for ages, I can't remember the last. Where's the thunder and lightning these days?

Another day spent at home. Part of the reason for being home this week was that I had a post op appointment with my surgeon to x-ray/fiddle around with my knee tomorrow. It's been cancelled. For the second consecutive appointment. Grr. Still, can't complain about the NHS, they do a wonderful job in my opinion.

Started transferring some of our schemes from Office to iWork today as we are finally going down the Mac route at school - a god send for me as PCs just p!@s me off, they never do as you ask. At last - uncluttered, yet slick simplicity. Macs rule.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.