fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Nap time with Elmo

We were privileged to watch Zeke all by ourselves for the kids as son was working and D i L on a trip ...we went down Sat. am and leave Tuesday.  Today....mono Monday this one of Zeke napping just looked better keeping it in color...the red on his lips...his tee shirt and Elmo...just had to be kept.  He fell asleep on the couch watching Elmo and I stayed nest to him...such a luxury to watch the sweetie sleeping.  

Zeke is a busy busy almost two yr. old toddler with a sophisticated sense of humor and that makes playing with him and watching him even more fun and keeps us on our toes!  I'll be back posting to Sat. in time so stay tuned!   Thanks for all the great comments, stars and favs of late...I so appreciate your visits here. xoClare or as Zeke calls me "mei mei" for Gramma...I rather like that nickname:)

backblips of Zeke here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.