"Where do you think we're going Jilly...&quot

Somewhere along the texting chain tonight there was a wee miscommunication which ended in me wearing a bathing suit to the pool hall. I got in the car and Matt and Matt were slightly confused when I told them it took me a while to find my bathing suit. Wasn't my fault at all...although admittedly I didn't think to question where we were going swimming at 9:30 on a Wednesday Night.

I probably definitely would not have gone if I knew we were playing pool not swimming in a pool. I'm absolutely awful at pool and its far too easy to cheat (so I do). But there I was at the pool hall with my bathing suit on under my clothes with Matt, Matt, and Matt. So obviously, that is a Matt pictured.

Quote
"People tend the take everything too seriously. Especially themselves. Yep. And that's probably what makes 'em scared and hurt so much of the time. Life is too serious to take that seriously."
Tom Robbins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.