fs2012

By FrankS

Lock in the Rain

Another wet day - no change there then, but it wasn't going to stop me going out and taking some photos.

I had to go to Luddington to see a customer so afterwards I drove down to the weir last visited some time back see - 7th January 2012 - Water. Even though that was back in January, the weather was far better than today.

So today's pic is Stan Glover Lock in the rain.

This morning I received my Joby GP2B Gorillapod Hybrid Tripod from Amazon. I've had a traditional tripod for a while, but it's a little bulky and heavy to carry around. This mini tripod is perfect; it just slips into the back of my camera case and weighs next to nothing. There is a quick fit slidey bit and it looks cool. Actually it looks quite strange, but it's very versatile. You can tell I'm quite excited.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.