Meet My Physiotherapist

This is C. 

The poor girl drew the short straw today when I attended my six monthly health check up at my friendly Haemophilia Centre. The drill is that i see a physio 1st and then a Haemotologist. Any problems great or small can be discussed here with a promise to try to sort something out. I came  away knowing that I had various exercises to do (ho hum) plus a referral to my GP to get a few things double checked or further referred.

All of them are superb here & i am lucky to be seen by such a caring team of health professionals. Thanks to all of them. 

On the way home we had intended calling in at Orthotics at the NOC with a pair of "trainers" that need adapting. Unfortunately we remembered when we got home......we even drove by the place !

Cool day with sunny spells gradually getting warmer as the day goes on .

If you see this C - many thanks for the pictures & I hope you like them !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.