Production line

Or disaster zone.

I have got away with only having 3 Groups of students who have sat exams in this summers internal exam season.

Two groups yesterday. 1 group today.

So this was the closest I could get to having some sense of order whilst trying to get started on the marking.

I feel deep sympathy for my colleagues who teach Many more groups than I do. It's important that the students have the opportunity to become confident about the exams process, but it is a hard task to mark afterwards. Particularly when you get half way into a group and then doubt yourself about consistency and go back all the way through them again!!!


Those of you who know me, will understand that the state of my office in this picture really annoys me. Cannot stand chaos!!! (Hidden in neat little piles are reviews and paperwork that needs to be completed urgently as well. I could do with being able to work from 8 till 8 in the building!!!)

Date has come through for my Ilioinguinal nerve block procedure. 4 weeks today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.