As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Quickie....

A quick still life tonight - no dressing up today I'm afraid.

Some of you out there will appreciate the importance of the first job I did this evening - which took priority over everything else. The grey roots were just too much - there comes a point when I look in the mirror and say - right out with the dye. Although an easy job it still takes a little while and once I'd done that I chucked half a pizza in the oven and knocked up a quick still life whilst it cooked.

That is about as much effort as I'm going to put into anything tonight. Roll on Friday evening and then the weekend will be here. I hear it's going to be a less than delightful weekend so I shall make sure I'm well stocked with goodies and spend most of my time playing.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.