Mima's World

By SheilaJellison

As many of you say, this is an emergency blip!  Arrived home this evening from Boston (flight from Boston to Tampa, one hour drive and then a short stop at the grocery store to get at least provisions for breakfast.....I can think about food beyond breakfast tomorrow AFTER breakfast.... :)
I had a great time in Boston meeting up with the others, sharing lunch, dinner, funny stories and talking about photography!!! 
As for this emergency blip, I DID get to the Lego store in search of stand alone Star Wars figures and the only ones they had that were not in a package involving building something were KEYCHAINS!!!  So I bought the keychains and cut off the keychains.....so if you see a little glint of metal at the top of each character, I'll have to get the metal snips out again and do a better job.....
It's good to be home....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.