aragon69

By aragon69

Thank you Daisy & Adam

When i took on the role of lunch time cleaner at a local secondary school in the town 2 years ago, all my colleagues at my other jobs said i needed my head testing! Yes a hand full of the kids are little S***ts, but the majority of them are great kids. I treat them as i would want to be treated, with respect and civility, and with only one exception in 2 years i have. Yesterday these two year 11 kids came up to me and gave me this card. I read it and cried, as up until that point i was having a seriously bad day. Even though i cried, it made up for all the crap in the outside world that was going. 
So i would like to say a big thank you to Adam & Daisy, and all the other year 11's and those still at Frederick Gough School, you all make my 3 hours a day go by in an energetic and happy atmosphere. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.