Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Jurassic World

Today felt like a busy day, but it wasn't really. I spent the day doing chores, so I went to the Recycling Centre to take loads of boxes which I took down from the attic for a start on a big clear out. Then I headed over to IKEA as it is the first day of there sale so I thought it was a perfect day to get some bits for my flat as it is less than a month until I move in!
When I got back I realised there was more stuff for the recycling therefore I went back and forth.

Finally I was finished and could relax in preparation for tonight when Mum and I went to see Jurassic World in 3D. Mum hasn't been to the cinema for ages so we went as a nice treat. It truly was amazing and as a souvenir I got a massive coca cola cup. Which is going to be perfect for Uni. Defiantly worth seeing as I had a lovely evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.