Ashleigh Joys Photography

By AshleighJoy

SiCK SICK SICK. Lastnight I got a terrible stomach pain which then made my back hurt. So I took one of those muscle relaxers the doctor gave me for this and I got soooo sick. I got half the side affects and half the overdose side affects  even though I took as perscribed. I was up all night shaking, dissey, confused, dry mouth, stomach back pain, slurred speech, balance issues :( then all of today until maybe 7pm i felt down right sick. I shall never take thoughs again. 
This is the only pic for today, watching dirty dancing for the first time, and attempting to eat something.... 
I was supposed.to meet up with my dad and his family today as he flew in from california, but I couldnt go due to this. But he will stay at our house tomorrow and sunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.