A couple of new 'T's' for the summer...........

.............when it finally arrives and stays for more than 24hrs!

And a card from a shop in Shrewsbury which may well get some of my custom from now on.

Mrs DD pinched my idea for a blip today, showing off some of my birthday gifts and indulgence in a good cup of coffee. (The irony is that I slunk off to bed after a hot bath, shivering with cold and feeling like death warmed up! I think something I ate yesterday must have disagreed with me) 

So the last thing I felt like was ....................a cup of coffee!

But a lovely day nevertheless. (I hope you noticed the date on the red T). Lots of good wishes at work, a 'Face-time' with the family in Oxford, evening with daughters and neighbours and the look forward to more family time with the rest of the family over the weekend. How good does life get?

And many more fans for Hannah Guntrip's cakes in Telford!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.