Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Halloween stuff

How could I NOT love going to work every day. These are some of me super duper adorable students. They from one of my K classes. The school did the Halloween dancing and singing before classes again today and the kids really got into it. They are looking up because the dance they are trying to do is being projected onto the screen. I was shooting from under the screen.

They had sooo much fun and I was just beaming watching them enjoying themselves. I am so lucky have such a wonderful job.

I blipped Cici (the little girl on the left) on the 29th and showed her and her mum the picture at school today. It was soooo funny because Cici could only see the other girl, Yoyo (whose back is to the camera) and kept smiling and saying "Yoyo, Yoyo Yoyo." but then I said "And Cici." and she went crazy with laughter because she didn't realise she was looking at herself behind a mask..

OH yeah, I forgot. I circled and lightened the cheesy face of the older kid at the back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.