Shoegirl

By Shoegirl

Happy Memories

It is no secret that I am a passionate royalist and our dear Queen is one of my absolute favourite people. Bec Bec and I were fortunate enough to go to Trooping the Colour a couple of years ago and watch the amazing flypast and balcony appearance. Memories we will always cherish. We reminisced over a FaceTime catch up today and had a very funny moment when I suddenly shrieked, mid-conversation, "GEORGE IS ON THE BALCONY!" Becky had a moment of perplexion, picturing my cousin George suddenly appearing on my apartment balcony and wondering how on earth he got up there! Then a moment of realisation when I flipped the screen to show her the George I was actually referring to. What a cutie!
Happy Birthday Your Majesty x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.