Moments in time

By Ali_tkdgirl

Caught in the act...

I had a lovely day with Daisy today, after a short walk and relaxing watching a DVD (chilling out after a busy working week), and learning some German.....well okay the learning German and the DVD went together as it was a German Film with only German subtitles, a bit hard but I could follow the story, and understood a lot more than I thought I would...., after this and linch Daisy and I went to our beach, the tide was out so there was lots of sand which Daisy loves, no-one else was near us so Daisy had a lovely time off the lead. She decided that an old oyster shell was the toy to have, and I caught her trying to dig it out of the sand, but bless her, I think she buried it more than she dug it up ;) now she is exhausted and fast asleep. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.