Through my Eyes

By Kelso

A big thank you from all of us

To my dear Blipfriends - Beckett, , Doingok, Muguet, Angelique, rower2012, Rozwood1970, outdoorguy, lg9, Yorkshirebred, inkface, Fluffikens, RosieBarker, Ellisroger, NinjaShoe, Jaydee73, maura143, friedaquilter, trevorearthy, Hilarysview. Elwetritsche, Old Timer, jillington, cakescakescakes, meles, Susanbmathew, DaveH, JaneW, norah, 
feathers, Take5, Indigo76,lucia13,  Nicoiseannie, ArtistAnnie, intothehills, loisbiz, Carscribe, lisa24270,  airedaleknitter, Spikes2013 - you have all been so wonderful to me over the past two years and have been very loyal friends.  


I have been so busy over the past year that I have been posting photos to Blip, but I have not been engaging with my friends in the Blip community.   I am realizing that getting to know all of you and having the wonderful opportunity to get a glimpse of your daily lives is the whole point of Blip.  You all helped me out so very much when we lost Bogan and Dixie Chick - I really felt the support and concern from all of you.

So, beginning now, I hope to re-engage with all of you, my dear friends, and become a true member of the Blip community once again.  I have missed you all and I thank you again from the bottom of my heart for your friendship.

I thought it was fitting to start off year three with Kelso and Trigger, and the news that we heard from our Irish Wolfhound breeder that a litter of puppies is expected in late August and we can expect to bring our puppy home in November!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.